My version of the Official Star Wars: The Force Awakens trailer

Right after I’ve seen the second official teaser trailer I was immediately inspired to make some combination of those two. Plus I added some little flashbacks to connect the whole current canon together. It was important to me to include only official footage, because I am too eager to see more of it in the future. There is no profit in this video, nor is it a “clickbait” “fake trailer” – personally, I hate those things. This was made purely for the sake of being made. However due to the technical problems, I barely made it in the end. After constant and numerous computer and program crashes, sinc and upload problems etc. my old rusty bucket of bolts barely made it alive. Oh well, the important thing is that it’s here. This was the trailer I wanted to see in the first place, so I made it myself.

Some of my previous Star Wars posts:
– My thoughts on the 2nd official The Force Awakens teaser trailer
– The Force Awakens – Teaser Review & Analysis
– Getting on Star Wars books & SWTOR
– My thoughts on Star Wars: Rebels

One thought on “My version of the Official Star Wars: The Force Awakens trailer

Leave a Reply

